Login
Monday, September 25, 2017
You are here : Contact Us
 
Contact Us Minimize

Black Diamond General Contracting, Inc
1475 Park Lane S, Ste 5
Jupiter, FL 33458

Mailing Address:
PO Box 8097
Jupiter, FL 33468

Phone (561) 746-3452
Fax     (561) 748-8958

 

 
 
 

Sally S. Elsner, President
sally@blackdiamondgc.com

Jeff J. Elsner, Vice-President
jeff@blackdiamondgc.com

 

Barbara Frost, Project Coordinator
barbara@blackdiamondgc.com 

 

 

Lezli Johnson, Administrative Assistant
lezli@blackdiamondgc.com 

 

Chuck Dilley, Lead Superintendent
chuck@blackdiamondgc.com

Justin Howard, Project Manager
justin@blackdiamondgc.com

Jeffrey Kinard, Superintendent
jeffk@blackdiamondgc.com

Mike Murzynski, Project Manager
mike@blackdiamondgc.com

 Anthony Strada, Superintendent
tony@blackdiamondgc.com

John Ward, Project Manager
john@blackdiamondgc.com

Brian Macdonald, Superintendent
brian@blackdiamondgc.com

Chris Howard, Superintendent
chris@blackdiamondgc.com

<
  
Home | About | Project Gallery | Current Projects | Current Bids | Contact Us
 
Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use
 
Copyright 2010-2013 by Black Diamond General Contractors